2008 syntyneet

Kuvassa vasemmalta oikealle:
Ylärivi: Janne Heiska, Saku Eloluoto, Andi Tuomi, Rasmus Tuomi, Otto Eloluoto, Albion Rashica , Arban Rashica, Doan Mirel
Toinen rivi ylhäältä: Roman Suomalainen, Anna Rintala, Lauri Tahkola, Juho Heikkilä, Thomas Kiviniemi, Gabriel Heiska, Oliver Suvanto, Fidaim Peci
Istumassa: Oiva Rintala, Eelis Talonpoika, Veikka Joento, Jasper Ahvenkoski, Oliver Nikkola, Oskari Suomalainen, Karo Lehmuskoski, Teo Liuska, Oliver Bastman
Eturivi: Eino Rumpunen, Matias Tamminen (C), Emil Nikkola (mv), Diart Peci, Valtteri Raitis

Joukkueen vastuuvalmentaja: Kerim Mahmud, 0442133419, kerim.mahmudesmail@gmail.com
Valmentaja: Janne Heiska, 050-4644800, janne.heiska@gmail.com
Valmentaja: Arban Rashica, 044-3111509, Arban.rashica@hotmail.com
Valmentaja: Ismo Uusi-Uola, 0400-587189, ismouu@hotmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Mustat: Heikki Tahkola, 040-7366196, heikki.tahkola@naantali.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Siniset: Anna Rintala, 050-5601079, rintala.anna@gmail.com
Huoltaja ja varustevastaava: Roman Suomalainen, 044-0221177, roman.suomalainen@gmail.com
Huoltaja: Fidaim Peci, 040-7483700, fidaimpeci@windowslive.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Sebastian Tamminen, 041-5354378, sebastian.tamminen@projecta.fi