2008 syntyneet

Kuvassa:
Ylärivi vasemmalta: Saku Eloluoto, Sebastian Tamminen, Roman Suomalainen, Arban Rashica, Janne Heiska, Joel Mirel, Isuf Shala
Keskirivi vasemmalta: Oliver Suvanto, Andi Tuomi, William Öhman, Emil Nikkola, Gabriel Heiska, Oiva Rintala
Eturivi vasemmalta: Albion Rashica, Oskari Suomalainen, Juho Heikkilä, Oliver Nikkola, Matias Tamminen, Karo Lehmuskoski, Rasmus Tuomi, Otto Eloluoto

Ikäluokkien 2007-11 vastuuvalmentaja: Doan Mirel, 050-3434985, doan.mirel@gmail.com
Joukkueen vastuuvalmentaja: Kerim Mahmud, 0442133419, kerim.mahmudesmail@gmail.com
Valmentaja: Janne Heiska, 050-4644800, janne.heiska@gmail.com
Valmentaja: Joel Mirel, 0458487447, joel.mirel@gmail.com
Valmentaja: Arban Rashica, 044-3111509, Arban.rashica@hotmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Mustat: Saku Eloluoto, 040-5135687, saku.eloluoto@masku.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Siniset: Anna Rintala, 050-5601079, rintala.anna@gmail.com
Huoltaja ja varustevastaava: Roman Suomalainen, 044-0221177, roman.suomalainen@gmail.com
Huoltaja: Fidaim Peci, 040-7483700, fidaimpeci@windowslive.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Sebastian Tamminen, 041-5354378, sebastian.tamminen@projecta.fi