2009 syntyneet

Kuvassa:

Ylärivi vasemmalta: Isuf Shala, Olli Saikkonen, Doan Mirel, Joel Mirel

Keskirivi vasemmalta: Filip Poukka, Toivo Vaherjoki, Leo-Pekka Rahi, Frans Rönnholm, Arvi Louramo, Frans Paasio, Nemo Nurmi, Frans Poukka

Alarivi vasemmalta: Miio Höglund, Mido Väkeväinen, Armas Källström, Noel Anttila, Joakim Pinomäki, Aaro Ebrahimi, Otso Saikkonen, Saiwan Ahmedpoor, Fatmir Bala

Edessä: Werner Meriläinen


Vastuuvalmentaja: Doan Mirel, 050-3434985, doan.mirel@gmail.com
Valmentaja: Joel Mirel, 045-8487447, joel.mirel@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja (mustat): Nelli Lavanti, 040-6860557, nelli@lavanti.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja (siniset): Lasse Poukka, 050-4586236, lasse.poukka@gmail.com
Huoltaja: Ulla Röning, 0400-884360, ulla.roning@luukku.com

Huoltaja: Kari Vähäkangas, 040-0157675, kari.vahakangas_hotmail.com

Huoltaja: Ilkka Vaherjoki, 050-3770812, ilkka.vaherjoki@yahoo.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Tero Nurmi, 040-3575477, nurmi.tero@gmail.com

Varustevastaava: Jani Meriläinen, 045-6776004, jani.merilainen@fcinter.fi;

Buffetvastaava: Johanna Paasio, 050-5522125